Skip to content


Whatever is of Good Report: a Cappella quartet by Acapeldridge

SKU: 5000000000099 | UPC: 5000000000099
In stock
Original price $9.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$9.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99

Sixth in the "Whatever Is" Series. Men's a cappella quartet with beautiful harmonies, and mostly traditional hymns. 

All 4 parts sung by Michael Eldridge.

Available via downloadable zip file, containing individual mp3 files.

Song Titles Include:

  1. Holy Ground / We Are Standing On Holy Ground
  2. Step by Step 
  3. Paradise Valley
  4. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
  5. I Stand In Awe
  6. Rock Of My Heart
  7. Fairest Lord Jesus
  8. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  9. The Last Mile Of The Way
  10. When All Of God's Singers Get Home
  11. He Gives Us More Grace
  12. Tis Midnight And On Olive's Brow
  13. This Is My Father's World
  14. He Is In Our Midst
  15. Under His Wings
  16. Rock of Ages
  17. Close To Thee
  18. I'm The One
  19. Salvation Has Been Brought Down
  20. His Grace Reaches Me


      Format: CD