Skip to content


That I May Know Him: A Study of the Life of Christ in a Harmony of the Gospels

SKU: SBP0114-WB | UPC: 9781955285438
In stock
Original price $7.99 - Original price $99.99
Original price
$7.99 - $99.99
Current price $12.99

1 year's worth of lessons in one book!

That I May Know Him is a chronological journey through the life of Jesus of Nazareth. Prepare to see Jesus as He truly is - the Son of God. 

You will see Jesus as God eternal, who existed before the world began, but you will also see Him as a baby wrapped in swaddling clothes. Walk with Jesus through His life and ministry as He traveled the land of Palestine, performing miracles, showing compassion, and saying things that only God Himself could say. Look up to see Him hanging on a cross in Jerusalem as He dies for the sins of all mankind, and then be amazed at the empty tomb where the angel announced, “He is not here.”

The objectives of this workbook are not to just teach the facts of Jesus’ life, but also to encourage the student to seek to truly know Jesus and to be transformed by His power.

  • 52 lessons; 125 pages
  • 6 x 9 coil bound
  • View PDF Sample
  • eBook (PDF) available via digital download (individual license)
  • eBook (PDF) available via digital download (class license)
Product Type: Workbook
No reviews