Skip to content


Whatever is Excellent: a Cappella quartet by Acapeldridge

SKU: 5000000000102 | UPC: 5000000000102
In stock
Original price $9.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$9.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99

Seventh in the "Whatever Is" Series. Men's a cappella quartet with beautiful harmonies, and mostly traditional hymns.

All 4 parts sung by Michael Eldridge.

Available via downloadable zip file, containing individual mp3 files.

Song Titles Include:

  1. Looking to Thee
  2. We Have an Anchor
  3. On Bended Knee
  4. How Long Till the Morning
  5. Shield About Me
  6. The Old Rugged Cross
  7. Fear Not Little Flock
  8. The Peace of God
  9. Ivory Palaces
  10. Safe Thus Far
  11. How Deep the Fathers Love for Us
  12. Near the Cross
  13. til the Storm Passes By
  14. Ill Be a Friend
  15. My Soul Waits
  16. When He Comes in Glory by and By
  17. Our God Reigns
  18. Wayfaring Stranger
  19. Lovest Thou Me More Than These
  20. Wonderful City of God


Format: CD