Skip to content


The Messiah's Birth: a Cappella quartet by Acapeldridge

SKU: 5000000000097 | UPC: 5000000000097
In stock
Original price $9.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$9.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99

Men's a cappella quartet with beautiful harmonies, and all traditional Christmas hymns including Angels We Have Heard on High, O Come All Ye Faithful, What Child is This, and It Came Upon the Midnight Clear.  All 4 parts sung by Michael Eldridge.

"By popular demand, I'm happy to present a collection of classic a cappella hymns focused on the birth of Jesus. I would venture to say that many, if not all, of the hymns on this CD will be well known favorites. However, I would also venture to say that few individuals are familiar with the lyrics to these hymns beyond the first verse. I've discovered more depth in the lyrics to these hymns than I ever expected, and I invite you to dive in to these songs as I have, accept the challenges they offer, and soak in their timeless truths."

- Michael Eldridge

Available via downloadable zip file, containing individual mp3 files. 

Album includes:

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Angels We Have Heard on High
  3. The First Noel
  4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  5. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  6. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  7. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
  8. Away in a Manger
  9. What Child is This?
  10. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  12. Angels, From the Realms of Glory
  13. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  14. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  15. Silent Night



      Format: CD