Skip to content


Discovering God's Way Preschool 1:2 - From Egypt to the Promised Land

Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
Original price
$9.99 - $9.99
Current price $9.99

The Discovering God's Way curriculum is designed around the idea that the key to understanding what God's word says to us is reading His word. Many of the books use only limited retelling of the account at hand, instead pointing students to the Bible and asking questions that will facilitate comprehension of what the text actually says, and thereby a realization of what God's way really is for them.

Lessons Include:

  • Lesson 1: Baby Moses/The Burning Bush
  • Lesson 2: God Sends the Plagues/God Sent More Plagues
  • Lesson 3: God Leads His People/Crossing the Red Saa
  • Lesson 4: God Took Care of the Israelites/Water From a Rock
  • Lesson 5: The Ten Commandments
  • Lesson 6: The Golden Calf/The People Complain
  • Lesson 7: A Place to Worship God/The Ark of the Covenant
  • Lesson 8: The Promised Land/Joshua and Caleb
  • Lesson 9: Punishment for 40 Years/Aaron's Walking Stick
  • Lesson 10: Moses Hits the Rock/A Talking Donkey
  • Lesson 11: A New Leader/Rahab
  • Lesson 12: Crossing the Jordan/The Walls of Jericho
  • Lesson 13: The Day the Sun Stood Still/The Land is Divided
No reviews