Skip to content


Discovering God's Way Nursery 1:2 Ruth-Nehemiah Song CD

Original price $7.25 - Original price $7.25
Original price
$7.25 - $7.25
Current price $7.25
In stock
Nursery - Ruth to Ezra, Nehemiah Song CD
This Song CD goes with the corresponding Song Sheets.
Song List:
  1. I Am So Glad You Came to Bible Class Today
  2. Put Your Hands Together
  3. Read Your Bible, Pray Every Day
  4. I Have a Little Bible
  5. My Bible
  6. B-I-B-L-E Spells Bible
  7. Be Kind To Your Bible
  8. Sixty-Six
  9. Number of Books in the Bible
  10. Old Testament Books
  11. New Testament Books
  12. Good Bye Song
  13. Days of Creation
  14. God Made the Sun to Shine So Bright
  15. Ruth was Naomi's Daughter-In-Law
  16. Ruth and Boaz Had a Son
  17. Hannah Wanted a Baby
  18. King Saul
  19. Brave Little David
  20. David Was a Man After God's Heart
  21. David, David
  22. Wisest Man to Ever Live
  23. Kings of Israel
  24. Kings of Judah
  25. Ravens Fed Elijah
  26. Elijah and Elisha
  27. Naaman
  28. God Told Jonah to "Go!"
  29. Hezekiah
  30. Josiah the King
  31. Nebuchadnezzar Had a Dream
  32. Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego
  33. Daniel was a Man of Prayer
  34. Esther
  35. Zerubbabel
  36. Ezra Taught the People
  37. Nehemiah was Not Afraid

    Compare products

    {"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

    Select first item to compare

    Select second item to compare

    Select third item to compare