Skip to content


Whatever is Noble: a Cappella quartet by Acapeldridge

Original price $9.99 - Original price $13.99
Original price
$9.99 - $13.99
Current price $13.99

Men's a cappella quartet with beautiful harmonies, and mostly traditional hymns including How Beautiful Heaven Must Be, Christ Arose, Be Thou My Vision, and Our God He Is Alive. 

All 4 parts sung by Michael Eldridge. 

Available via downloadable zip file, containing individual mp3 files.

Song Titles Include:

  1.  The Walls Came Tumbling Down
  2.  On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  3.  I Love to Tell the Story
  4.  How Great Thou Art
  5.  Exalted
  6.  Be Thou My Vision
  7.  Though Your Sins Be as Scarlet
  8.  Jesus, Draw Me Ever Nearer
  9.  Enough for My God
  10.  For the Beauty of the Earth
  11.  Christ Arose
  12.  Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  13.  O Sacred Head
  14.  How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  15.  The Kingdoms of Earth Pass Away
  16.  There's Something About That Name
  17.  What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  18.  Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  19.  The Sands of Time
  20.  Our God, He Is Alive





Format: CD
No reviews