Skip to content

Discovering God's Way Nursery 1:4 Life of Jesus 2 Kit


Nursery Kit 4 Life of Jesus: Part 2 for Ages 2-3

Covers time from parables and miracles to His crucifixion and ascension

Kit includes:

  • Teacher manual
  • Flip chart
  • Resource CD

Song CD and songs Contents:

  • The Good Shepherd
  • The Good Samaritan
  • The Lost Sheep/The Lost Coin
  • The Lost Son
  • The Sower
  • A Rich Young Ruler
  • Zacchaeus Climbs a Tree To See Jesus
  • Jesus Raises Lazarus
  • Jesus Rides a Donkey into Jerusalem
  • Jesus Is Betrayed and Arrested
  • The Crucifixion of Jesus Christ
  • Jesus' Resurrection
  • Jesus Ascends to Heaven